top of page
Search

Bastien Champay - Norway

Hello, my name is Bastien. I am 15 years old and I am from France. I live in Heimdal in Norway. Heimdal is a few kilometers south of Trondheim. I have lived in Norway for eight years now. I am going to Huseby high school. My school is a multicultural school. In my free time I like to do many things, but it depends on the weather. In the summer I like to play football (soccer), ping pong, and ride my bicycle. In the winter there is a lot of snow so I like to go skiing, play snowball war, and to build a snow castle. Sometimes I like to stay at home and play video games or cook lunch or dinner. I like to go to Trondheim and go to the cinema or just go for a walk. If you one day travel to Trondheim, you should go and see the statue of Olav Trygvadson in Trondheim sentrum and also see the Britannia hotel which is one of the world's best hotels. I can speak four languages: French, Norwegian, English, and Spanish. I play football for Heimdal and this year my team finished first in our group. I am really excited for this project and can’t wait for the next theme.


- Bastien Champay - Norway




Britannia Hotel

bottom of page